الصفحة الرئيسية > محطة فرعية

محطة فرعية الشركات المصنعة

نينغبو تيانان (مجموعة) المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المحطات الفرعية في الصين وموردي المحطات الفرعية الصينية. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع المحطات الفرعية المتنقلة ، قاطع الدائرة ، صندوق فرع الكابلات. المحطة الفرعية عبارة عن معدات طاقة خاصة تدمج محول الصعود ، الصمامات المحدودة الحالية للتيار العالي الجهد ، ومفتاح الحمل ، ومفتاح الجهد المنخفض والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة.

تتميز المحطة الفرعية بخصائص الحجم الصغير المحكم ، والآمن والموثوق ، والهيكل المدمج ، والوزن الخفيف والتركيب السهل.

تستخدم المحطات الفرعية على نطاق واسع في مجالات إمداد الطاقة الخارجية مثل المباني العالية والمنطقة السكنية والمصانع والتعدين والفنادق والمنتزهات وحقول النفط والمطار والمرفأ والسكك الحديدية ومتجر التسوق والمرافق المؤقتة الأخرى ، إلخ.
View as  
 
يمكن شراء محطة فرعية المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. يُطلق على مصنعنا اسم Tianan وهو أحد أكثر مصنعي وموردي محطة فرعية المحترفين في الصين. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا. إلى جانب ذلك ، سنواصل خدمة الإصلاح والصيانة الخاصة بنا على المنتج الذي تم تسليمه بعد فترة الضمان.

Home > Substation

Substation Manufacturers

Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co. Ltd is a professional China Substation Manufacturers and China Substation suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Mobile Substation, Circuit Breaker, Cable Branch Box. The substation is a special power equipment integrating step-up transformer, HV current limited fuse, load switch, LV switch and related auxiliary equipments.

The substation has the features of Full-sealed, safe and reliable, small volume, compact structure, light weight and easy installation.

Substation is widely used in out-door power supply fields such as high buildings, residential zone, factory and mining, hotel, park, oil field, airport, wharf, railway, shopping store and other temporary facilities, etc.
View as  
 
Substation made in China can be bought from our factory. Our factory is called Tianan which is one of the most professional Substation manufacturers and suppliers in China. Welcome to buy our products. Besides, We will continue our repair and maintenance service on the delivered product beyond warranty period.