الصفحة الرئيسية > المفاتيح

المفاتيح الشركات المصنعة

نينغبو تيانان (مجموعة) المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع المفاتيح الصينية المهنية وموردي المعدات الكهربائية في الصين. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع المحطات الفرعية المتنقلة ، قاطع الدائرة ، صندوق فرع الكابلات. تُستخدم القواطع الكهربائية في نظام توزيع وإمداد الطاقة لتزويد وتوزيع الكهرباء وحماية المعدات الكهربائية.

تتميز مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية بمزايا التشغيل الآمن ، وعدم وجود تأثير للطقس ، وسهولة التركيب ، وقلة الصيانة وتوفير المساحة.

تعتبر المفاتيح الكهربائية مناسبة في المحطات الفرعية ومحطة التوزيع والبنية التحتية والمكتب الحكومي ومصنع الصلب وحركة المرور الخلفية وغيرها من الصناعات التي تتوافق مع متطلبات المعايير والمخططات الكهربائية
View as  
 
يمكن شراء المفاتيح المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. يُطلق على مصنعنا اسم Tianan وهو أحد أكثر مصنعي وموردي المفاتيح المحترفين في الصين. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا. إلى جانب ذلك ، سنواصل خدمة الإصلاح والصيانة الخاصة بنا على المنتج الذي تم تسليمه بعد فترة الضمان.

Home > Switchgear

Switchgear Manufacturers

Ningbo Tianan (Group) Co. Ltd is a professional China Switchgear Manufacturers and China Switchgear suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Mobile Substation, Circuit Breaker, Cable Branch Box. The switchgear is used in the power supply and distribution system for supplying and distributing electricity and protecting electrical equipment. 

The switchgear has the advantages of safe operation, no weather influence, easy installation, little maintenance and space saving.

The switchgear is suitable in substation, distribution station, infrastructure, government office, steel plant, tail traffic and other industries comply with the requirements of electrical parameters and schemes.
View as  
 
Switchgear made in China can be bought from our factory. Our factory is called Tianan which is one of the most professional Switchgear manufacturers and suppliers in China. Welcome to buy our products. Besides, We will continue our repair and maintenance service on the delivered product beyond warranty period.